Tallinna Rootsi-Mihkli kogudus

Show EventsEmailPrint

Concerts - Archive

Concerts

Sorry, no description available

Date Title Category
Sat, 14.03.2020, 12.00 Concerts
Tue, 10.03.2020, 15.00 Concerts
Tue, 18.02.2020, 15.00 Concerts
Fri, 24.01.2020, 14.00 Concerts
Tue, 14.01.2020, 15.00 Concerts
Sun, 12.01.2020, 19.00 Concerts
Fri, 20.12.2019, 18.00 Concerts
Thu, 19.12.2019, 19.30 Concerts
Thu, 19.12.2019, 18.00 Concerts
Tue, 17.12.2019, 18.00 Concerts
Sun, 15.12.2019, 15.00 Concerts
Thu, 12.12.2019, 19.00 Concerts
Tue, 10.12.2019, 19.30 Concerts
Tue, 10.12.2019, 15.00 Concerts
Sat, 07.12.2019, 14.15 Concerts
Sun, 01.12.2019, 14.00 Concerts
Sat, 30.11.2019, 12.00 Concerts
Thu, 28.11.2019, 19.00 Concerts
Tue, 12.11.2019, 15.00 Concerts
Fri, 08.11.2019, 19.00 Concerts